Interim Athletic Director of Spring Sports:  Alyssa Eppler

Athletic Secretary:  Angie Dunn



The Athletic Office is located in the Administration Office at the High School.

Summer Office Hours beginning June 14, 2021:  Monday - Thursday 6:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 

Normal Office Hours:  Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Phone:  734-289-5590







MHSAA Health Questionnaire - pursuant to MHSAA guidelines, a Health Questionnaire may be completed for a student who received a valid sports physical during the 2020-2021 school year.  If a valid sports physical was not received, then a physical form must be completed.  You can find the Health Questionnaire and Physical Form below.  Completed forms can be turned into the Athletic Office or to the Coach.



There is an after-hours drop box available outside of the Administration Building for Pay to Participate payments and dropping off forms.